Admissions Tours during the 2017-2018 School Year

If you would like to schedule an Admissions Tour during the 2017 – 2018 school year, please contact the School’s Admissions Office, beginning the week of August 28, 2017. 
Please note the tours are for prospective parents only.

The Admissions Office can be reached at 212-861-3820 x106.

The application fee is $225.
The application fee for families applying from abroad is $250.

Monday, September 18, 2017


Prospective Sibling Admissions Information Meeting at 8:45 a.m.
Attendance is mandatory.  Applications will be given out at the end of the meeting.

Monday, September 18, 2017


Parishioner Admissions Information Meeting at 7:00 p.m. in McKinnon Hall in Saint Ignatius Loyola School.

The Admissions Tours begin at 9:30 a.m.:

Monday, September 18Kindergarten Tour
Thursday, September 21Kindergarten Tour
Monday, September 25Kindergarten Tour
Thursday, September 28Kindergarten Tour
Monday, October 2Kindergarten Tour
Thursday, October 5Kindergarten Tour
Thursday, October 121-7 Tour
Monday, October 16Kindergarten Tour
Thursday, October 191-7 Tour
Thursday, October 261-7 Tour
Monday, October 30Kindergarten Tour
Monday, November 61-7 Tour
Monday, November 13Kindergarten Tour
Monday, November 201-7 Tour
Monday, November 27Kindergarten Tour
Monday, December 4Kindergarten Tour
Monday, December 11Kindergarten Tour
Thursday, January 41-7 Tour

 

Important Dates and Deadlines

Thursday, January 4, 2018


Final day to submit Kindergarten applications

Kindergarten Admissions Testing Dates


Upon receipt of your application, you will be contacted to arrange a test date and test time.

Friday, January 5, 2018
Monday, January 8, 2018
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Friday, January 12, 2018

Week of January 22, 2018


Kindergarten Admissions Notification

Tuesday, January 9, 2018


Final day to submit applications for Grades 1-7

Friday, January 26, 2018


Grades 1–7 Admissions Testing Day – Testing is scheduled from 12:30 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Applicants should arrive to the school by 12:15 p.m.

Week of February 5, 2018


Grades 1–7 Admissions Notification