Placeholder text, please change
Saint Ignatius Loyola School » About Us » Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

Administration & Staff Position
Ms. Mary Larkin Head of School
Ms. Rosalie Savarese Assistant Head of School
Ms. Anna Sakalis Development Director
Ms. Karen Guzzardo P/T Development Assistant
Ms. Ana Zuck Director of Admissions & H.S. Placement
Mr. Thomas Clarke Communications/School Data Info./Transportation
Drs. G. Pilcer/J. Halle School Psychologists
Ms. Judith Maturah Health Office
Ms. Carmen Cedeño Administrative Assistant
Ms. Christine Oehler Office Manager
Ms. Evelyn Rodriguez Executive Asst. to the Principal
Mr. James Daly Security Director/Facilities Manager
Mr. Frank Rivero Security
Faculty Member Class/Role
Ms. Amy Bautista K-1
Ms. Delia Murray K-2
Ms. Danielle Marshall K-3
Ms. Robin Wilde K-4
Ms. Elizabeth Goetz 1-1
Ms. Jayne Packard 1-2
Ms. Joanna Keating 1-3
Ms. Elizabeth Nicoletta 1-4
Ms. Megan Curley 2-1
Ms. Ariana Cocucci 2-2
Ms. Erin Calderoni 2-3
Ms. Jessica Gusheé 2-4
Ms. Anne Spiess 3-1
Ms. Stephanie Vincent 3-2
Ms. Anne Sweeny 4-1
Mr. Mark Alizzi 4-2
Ms. Maeve Mulholland 5-1
Ms. Jessica Chacon 5-2
Ms. Miriam Gartland 6-1
Ms. Meghan Sanchez-Peña 6-2
Ms. Sharka Zoha 7-1
Mr. Joe Brenner 7-2
Ms. Adeline Reilly 8-1
Ms. Hayley Dingess 8-2
Sr. Seton Malltell, RSM Assoc. Teacher K-3
Mr. Raul Socorro Science 6-8
Mr. Dennis Sullivan Latin 4-8, Athletic Director
Ms. Jean-Marie Donoghue Technology K-8
Mr. David Meador Art K-8
Ms. Emily Hudson Music K-8
Mr. John Mills Phys. Ed., K-8
Ms. Julie Newman Grammar 6-8
Ms. Laura Oing Permanent Substitute